Wheeler Auctions & Real Estate, 23101 Hwy 24, Paris, MO, 65275, 660-327-5890, Complete Auction Service, Machinery, Real Estate, Estate, Auction Services for Farm Machinery, Construction Equipment, Farms, Agricultural Property, Recreational Land, Commercial Property, Estates

660-327-5890     660-327-1806     Email: auctions@wheelerauctions.com
Home     Auction Schedule     Completed Auctions     Email Signup     Real Estate Listings     Feedback     

 

 

   Paris, MO, Office
& Auction Lot
 
       23101 Highway 24, Paris, MO  65275

       660-327-5890 or 660-327-1806, Fax  660-327-5380
       Email  auctions@wheelerauctions.com
 
Chas V. Wheeler, Owner/Auctioneer
     660-327-5890

Lynn Poddany, Office Manager
     660-327-5890
    
Email  lynn@wheelerauctions.com

Chelsea Luntsford, Graphics Design & Marketing
     660-327-5890
    
Email  ads@wheelerauctions.com

Tracy Ragsdale, Office Assistant
     660-327-5890
    
Email  tracy@wheelerauctions.com

Kirby Fecht, Sales Associate
     217-248-2906


View Larger Map
   Hawk Point, MO, Office
& Auction Lot
 
       25 Highway A, Hawk Point, MO  63349
       P.O. Box 186
       636-338-4404,
Fax 636-338-4435
      
Email  sales@wheelerauctions.com
 
Charlie Nordwald, Auctioneer
     636-795-4552
     E
mail  charlie@wheelerauctions.com

Carol Norton, Office Manager
     636-338-4404
    
Email  sales@wheelerauctions.com


View in a larger map
 
  Higginsville, MO, Office
 
       18130 Brush Creek Rd
 
      Higginsville, MO  64037
       816-797-5450

       Email  mike@wheelerauctions.com
 
Mike Williams, Auctioneer
     816-797-5450
    
Email  mike@wheelerauctions.com
 
  Feedback Form
       Use this form to contact us about our auction services.
Name  
Phone  
Email Address  
Message 
(350 char. max)  
     Home     Auction Schedule     Completed Auctions     Email Signup     Contacts     Real Estate Listings     
     
Page Updated 03/29/2016
Hit Counter
Copyright 2003-2013 Wheeler Auctions & Real Estate, LLC.
23101 Highway 24, Paris, MO  65275     All rights reserved.
Office: 660-327-5890 or 660-327-1806, Fax: 660-327-5380, Email: auctions@wheelerauctions.com